21 June 2022 | Online

IIA NZ Awards

The Institute of Internal Auditors New Zealand Awards Programme acknowledges outstanding performance within the Internal Audit profession in New Zealand. It promotes consistent application of international standards and encourages internal auditors' pursuit of professional excellence.

Presentations will be made to the recipients in the award categories of:

  • Internal Auditor of the Year
  • Emerging Internal Auditor of the Year
  • Team Excellence in Internal Auditing
  • Best Contribution to the Profession in NZ
  • Richard Ratliff Award

Nominations close on Friday 13 May 2022.

View the Awards criteria and nominate now.

┬ęCopyright 2022 IIA NZ

MoST Content Management V3.0.8231